Professor Honored

Smolin Oleg Nikolaevich

Deputy of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, Ph.D in Philosophy, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Education, Vice-chairman of the Education Committee, First Vice President of the...

Vasilyeva Olga Yuryevna

Vasilyeva Olga Yuryevna – Doctor (History), Professor, Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation.

Naygovzina Nelly Borisovna

Russian statesperson, Deputy Chief of the Government Staff of the Russian Federation (since December 7, 2012), coordinates work of departments on implementing state policy in social development and demography issues. Doctor of Medical Science,...

Gorshkov Mikhail Konstantinovich

Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS), Doctor of Philosophy, Laureate of the State Prize of the Russian Federation in Science and Technology, the Director of the Institute of Sociology of the RAS,...

Polad Bulbuloglu

Polad Bulbuloglu – Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Azerbaijan to Russia (since 2006), Professor of Music, Doctor of the History of Art at the Azerbaijan National Academy of Culture, Honored Artist of Azerbaijan SSR,...

Leyla Aliyeva Ilham qizi

Vice-President of the Heydar Aliyev Foundation, Chair of the Azerbaijani Youth Organization of Russia (AYOR), Honorary Professor of Moscow State University of Humanities and Economics.  

Jozef Migaš

The Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Slovakia in the Russian Federation.

Nikas Safronov

Nikas Safronov — Soviet and Russian artist. Honored Artist of the Russian Federation.